Home Soapie Teasers Scandal Teasers June 2019 ETV

Scandal Teasers June 2019 ETV

Scandal Teasers June 2019 – Upcoming e.tv drama series ‘Scandal’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for June 2019.

Monday 3 June 2019
Episode 3314 

Quinton must own up to a dangerous secret passion. 

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 3315

A young man’s resistance crumbles when he finds himself caught between a lady and a tramp.

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 3316

Quinton’s addiction takes over. 

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 3317

When Shado offers to clear the way for their liaison, Quinton finds an excuse.                                            

Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 3318

Quinton realises he’s trapped in a dynamic he does not want.


Monday 10 June 2019
Episode 3319

Quinton starts to realise he is crossing the fine line between infatuation and addiction.   

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Episode 3320

Quinton comes up with a plan to sort out a problem and asks the most unlikely person for help.         

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Episode 3321

Quinton is compelled to play hero and protector while maintaining a big lie.

Thursday 13 June 2019 
Episode 3322

Dintle is worried by what she sees happening under ‘her’ roof. 

Friday 14 June 2019
Episode 3323

Shado sets a diabolical plan in motion.

Monday 17 June 2019
Episode 3324

Dintle feels Quinton’s wrath, and Shado is in seventh heaven. 

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Episode 3325

Shado gets a taste of her own medicine. 

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 3326

Dintle finds herself on the wrong side of the law and Quinton urges her to tell the truth.

Thursday 20 June 2019 
Episode 3327

Boniswa realises that she has to shut down Dambisa’s efforts to reach her son.  

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 3328

Boniswa pulls another stunt on unsuspecting Dambisa which disgusts Xolile.


Monday 24 June 2019 
Episode 3329

A breakthrough in a case has Xolile feeling the walls closing in on her.

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Episode 3330

Just when the dust finally seems to be settling for the Langas, an unexpected phone call threatens to plunge them all back into chaos.

Wednesday 26 June 2019
Episode 3331

Romeo conspires with Boniswa to do what he would rather not.
Thursday 27 June 2019
Episode 3332

Dambisa is delighted by some good news but not all is what it seems.                                                      

Friday 28 June 2019
Episode 3333

The Langas must face the stark reality of bringing a predator back into their home.


Scandal! airs on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.