Home Soapie Teasers Rhythm City Teasers June 2019 ETV

Rhythm City Teasers June 2019 ETV

Rhythm City Teasers June 2019 – Upcoming e.tv drama series ‘Rhythm City’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for June 2019.

Monday 3 June 2019
Episode 3106

Puleng makes a decision about whether to expose the affair. Mapula visits Banele at the police station. Jamaica and Kop lock horns.

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 3107

Are Suffo and Puleng really at the end of the road? Mapula tries to help Banele. Jamaica’s financial situation gets even worse.

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 3108

Jamaica and Mapula are both desperate for money and Suffo adjusts himself to his new life.

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 3109

Bash is suspicious of his new friend. Mapula sneaks Banele into the Khuses’ house. Kop teaches Jamaica a lesson.

Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 3110

Bash takes things to the next level with CC, Mzi moves out, Banele pleads his case at the university, Kop and Jamaica are still at war.


Monday 10 June 2019
Episode 3111

Bash prepares himself to tell CC the truth. Banele is caught hiding out at the Khuses. The water is cut off in the yard.

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Episode 3112

CC finds out the truth about Bash, Banele gets the verdict from the university, the water crisis gets worse.

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Episode 3113

Puleng struggles to cope, Bash tells CC his version of the truth, Jafta goes to war over the water.

Thursday 13 June 2019
Episode 3114

Puleng tries to prove that she can stand alone. It is Bash’s turn to learn the truth about CC. Mampho has a solution for the water crisis.

Friday 14 June 2019
Episode 3115

Puleng drowns her miseries, Bash agrees to work with CC, Jafta has a new solution to the Khuses’ water problems.


Monday 17 June 2019
Episode 3116

Bash incriminates himself on camera, Puleng kicks Cuba out, Jafta convinces Jamaica to bridge the water meter.

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Episode 3117

As Bash reveals more secrets, CC reveals that she isn’t who she seems. Jafta’s plan to save the Khuses’ water blows up – literally.

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 3118

CC is having second thoughts, but it’s too late. Puleng realises she needs help – and turns to Cuba for support.

Thursday 20 June 2019
Episode 3119

David returns and wants to get involved with CC and Bash. Mampho and Siya both get good news – but how good is it?

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 3120

CC tells Bash the truth. Puleng has an admirer. Mampho finds out about Siya’s new job. 


Monday 24 June 2019
Episode 3121

Lerato takes drastic action against CC. Puleng’s date gets out of hand. Siya accepts his new job.
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Episode 3122

David has a scheme to get Pearl out of jail. Puleng is caught red-handed. Mampho makes a decision about Siya’s job offer. 

Wednesday 26 June 2019
Episode 3123

Mzi and Pearl fail to connect and Lerato moves in on him. Mampho makes a life-changing decision

Thursday 27 June 2019
Episode 3124

David is prepared to delay Pearl’s release to give Lerato more time to seduce Mzi. Puleng learns something new about her night with Lwazi.

Friday 28 June 2019
Episode 3125

Suffo brings the divorce papers to Puleng. Mzi and Lerato are surprised by an intruder. Mampho wonders if she’s making the right move.

Rhythm City is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.